There are a variety of changes you can make to your projects:

  • Changing the name and description
  • Adding, removing and unsubscribing users
  • Adding or changing the canonical company

Changing the name and description

  • Go to Sourcing
  • Click on the arrow button, on the right side of the desired project in the list
  • Go to the Details tab of your project
  • Click Edit
  • Make changes to the project's Name and Description
  • Click Save Changes

Adding users to your project

  • Go to the People & Notifications section of your project
  • Go to the Add People section, and search for the desired user
  • Add the user from the drop down menu

Removing or unsubscribing users

  • Go to the People & Notifications section
  • Click on Remove From Project to revoke their project access
  • Click Unsubscribe From Emails, if they need to stay on the project but no longer receive notifications related to it

Adding or changing the canonical company

  • Go to the Canonical Company section
  • In the search bar, search for the company name
  • Click on the company, once it has been returned as a result from the search bar

Did this answer your question?